智慧牧场

 

牧场管理和食品溯源是全球畜牧业关注的重点。移为与Leader Products一起,为畜牧养殖者提供动物身份识别产品,促进更精准的畜牧管理,提高其核心竞争力。Leader Products拥有超过75年的畜牧业产品经验,移为掌握先进的物联网技术,强强联合,打造出行业领先的智慧畜牧产品,成为世界多地政府追溯与管理食品供应链的有效利器。

关于利德制品和移为通信
2018年,上海移为通信技术股份有限公司与澳大利亚利德制品有限公司建立战略合作伙伴关系,旨在获得其产品在澳大利亚和新西兰市场之外的独家分销权。

 

凭借利德制品丰富的业内经验和移为通信的先进技术,两家公司携手合作,通过为客户提供极具创新性且可靠的畜牧业管理解决方案,给整个畜牧养殖身份识别产业带来天翻地覆的变革。

 

我们相信在思维上另辟蹊径才能有所创新,在传统商业模式的基础上持续引入新产品并推出全球激光标识设备和电商平台。利德制品和移为通信将继续秉持信念,致力于为客户提供实现可追溯、可持续的畜牧管理解决方案。

特色

安全性 :我们的动物身份标签产品安全性高,易于使用,可有效减少被标记动物创口感染、紧张不适等不良影响。

通用性 :产品可适用于世界各地的多种不同牲畜。

耐用性:我们的动物身份标签产品极其耐用,延展性与稳定性良好,可抵御恶劣外部环境因素,供牲畜终身使用。这些产品可以帮助客户完整追溯牲畜历史,实现高标准的食品安全,进而拓展更加广阔的市场。

合规性:我们的产品符合行业最高标准,在全球多地获得政府认证。

应用领域
畜群管理
食品溯源
产品
可视耳标
电子耳标

Livestock

 

Herd management and food traceability is a key part of the global livestock industry. Together with Leader Products, we provide farmers with animal identification products to better support livestock management and enhance their competitiveness in the industry. Combining advanced technology with our key partners – that have over 75 years of experience in the livestock industry – our products provide governments with the confidence to ensure they can trace livestock throughout the food chain.

About Leader Products and Queclink

In 2018, Queclink Wireless Solutions Co. Ltd formed a partnership with Leader Products for the exclusive distribution rights of their products outside of the Australian and New Zealand market.

 

Combining the experience of Leader Products in the industry and the technology of Queclink, the two companies have joined forces to revolutionise the livestock identification industry by providing reliable and innovative solutions for managing livestock.

 

We understand the only way to innovate is to think differently. That’s why we continue to introduce new products and roll out our global laser marking facilities and ecommerce platform. Both companies are committed to supporting traceability, sustainability and management options for all species of livestock around the world.

Highlights

Secure – Our ID tags are safe and easy to apply, which helps to reduce the risk of infection, stress and impact on the animal being tagged.

Versatile – Products are suitable for multiple different species of animals around the world.

Durable – Livestock ID tags are designed for life-long retention, with enhanced strength, flexibility and UV stability to withstand even the harshest environmental elements. They enable farmers to look at the complete history of the animals; and thus, maintain high levels of food safety and product integrity allowing for greater market access.

Compliant – Our products meet that highest industry standards to comply with mandatory government identification systems throughout the world.

Applications

Herd Management
Food Traceability

Products

Visual Identification
Electronic Identification